Trænere

Herunder findes kontaktoplysninger på alle vore trænere.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Træner - SAT-hold
Birgit Larsen
Tlf.: 20 96 02 91
bipel@mail.dk

 Britta

Træner -B-konkurrence
Britta M. Wedel
Tlf.: 22 43 45 86











 

 

Træneraspirant -Begyndere
Dorthe G. Thomsen
Tlf.:22 37 48 16

 Erika (1)

Træner - Rally- konkurrence
Erika B. Nielsen
Tlf.: 51 89 42 38
erikabn@msn.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Træner - Aspirant
Flemming Heidemann
Tlf.: 53 50 04 48
flemming@railsafe.dk 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Træner - Familiehunde
Hanne Iversen
Tlf.: 29 85 50 76
hanne@dch-nordfyn.dk

 

 

Helle J 
Træner - B-hold
Helle J. Jørgensen
Tlf.: 51 78 72 78
jensby@tdcspace.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Træner - Agility beg.+øv.
Karin Sahl
60 15 18 26
macksahl@gmail.com

Lars

Træner - Begyndere
Lars Jepsen
Tlf.: 50 46 04 63 
greco@manet.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Træner - Hvalpehold
Lene V. Thomsen
Tlf.: 23 64 58 06
lene@dch-nordfyn.dk 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Træner - Sporhold
Morten Scheffmann
Tlf.: 27 24 29 58
scheffmann.morten@gmail.com

Eli

Træner - medhjælper
Rally-begynder
Elie Hage
Tlf.: 

 Vibeke (1)

Træner - Hvalpehold
Vibeke Astrupgaard
Tlf.: 21 38 61 58
vibecat@live.dk 

 

 

Helle P

Træner Rally-begynder
Helle Petersen
Tlf.: 20 80 79 41
 

 Michael

Træner - Agility beg.+øv.
samt Begyndere
Michael Sahl
Tlf.: 51 89 25 24
macksahl@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Træner - B-hold
Flemming Aalund
Tlf.: 65 35 13 19

 Ann (1)

Træner - B-konkurrence 
Ann Madsen
Tlf.: 26 22 23 42
afmadsen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Træner 
Je
Mail 
 

 

 

 





 
Træner - Aspirant 
Kim Klingstrup
Tlf.:20 12 10 66
Mail

 

 

 

 

 

 

Træner - C-konkurrence
Bente Rasmussen
Tlf.: 50 41 06 87
Mail 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Træner - C-konkurrence
Keld Rasmussen
Tlf.: 50 41 06 89
keld@dch-nordfyn.dk 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ulla

Træner - Familiehundehold 
Ulla Knudsen
Tlf.: